A newbie to the tour scene

In March of 2012 I will be going on tour with the band Bosco (based out of Bloomington Indiana and Louisville Kentucky). Although I consider myself a percussionist I’ve never played in an actual band, much less had the opportunity to tour the Midwest with one. This will be my blog dedicated to preparing myself for the experience as well as documenting it once the week comes.

I’ve had the chance to hang out and listen to stories of small-time bands who come through Louisville, but I’m excited to make my own.

Tagged ,

Let me know what you think!

